Skip to main content
Applebox Film Club – Summerlee

Applebox Film Club – Summerlee

Fun-filled film making weekly classes for those keen on starting their Hollywood career early. Learn animation, script writing, editing, music and digital effects & work on some exciting outreach projects.

Age 8-13 years.

Saturdays 11am – 1pm.

Date and Time (Saturday 13th January 2024 - Sat, 22nd June 2024)

Sat, 20th April 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 27th April 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 4th May 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 11th May 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 18th May 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 1st June 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 8th June 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 15th June 2024, 11:00
Book Now
Sat, 22nd June 2024, 11:00
Book Now

Location

Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life, Heritage Way, Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire ML5 1QD

Booking Info

TO BOOK click 'book now' button or call 01698 274545.

Admissions

£5.50 per class

Event Type

Arts class


Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets – @Arts_NL